Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Tue 12 December, 2017 - 06:06 am
Home Help Login Register Chat Personal Messages Logout
News: Adding YouTube Clips


+  Last Post
|-+  Site Specific
| |-+  Questions & Answers
| | |-+  says im in chat.
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: says im in chat.  (Read 1065 times)
Optimus
Supreme Loser
******

Karma: 715
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 15,009



« on: Sat 21 September, 2013 - 10:25 pm »

but when i click on the chat tab nothing happens. do i need a new laptop, couch and house?
Logged
Brain
Buzzard
*******

Karma: 1376
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 59,957


« Reply #1 on: Sun 22 September, 2013 - 09:40 am »

have you loaded new drivers?
Logged
Optimus
Supreme Loser
******

Karma: 715
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 15,009



« Reply #2 on: Sun 22 September, 2013 - 10:00 am »

 
Logged
Optimus
Supreme Loser
******

Karma: 715
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 15,009



« Reply #3 on: Sun 22 September, 2013 - 05:06 pm »

i can right click on the chat bar and open it in another window/tab. it used to do it automatically Face Palm
Logged
bournelegacy
>> Canned <<
*****

Karma: -246
Offline Offline

Posts: 1,144



« Reply #4 on: Sun 22 September, 2013 - 11:49 pm »

maybe change your knickers?

 Face Palm
Logged
Optimus
Supreme Loser
******

Karma: 715
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 15,009



« Reply #5 on: Mon 23 September, 2013 - 10:24 pm »

maybe change your knickers?

 Face Palm
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length


Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines
All Content © 2007 The Last Post all rights reserved
Page created in 0.101 seconds with 20 queries.